Dental Crown In An Hour

16960 Alico Mission Way Ste 100
Fort Myers, FL 33908

info@dentalcrowninanhour.com

(239) 215-8556
















  • anonymous
     
    06-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I was extremely happy with the service On till Dr. Otero left this office then everything went Down Hill the service was not the same . I had the six month smile done & the results was not what they promised less then a year my retainer broke & they lost my molds to make new ones, now they want to over charge me for new retainers NOT HAPPY !!
  • Merry M.
    Verified Patient
    06-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I really liked my dentist but I am on my third one there. He is good but not really comfortable with him. The price of implants are much less than other places.
  • anonymous
     
    05-23-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    At first I was a bit skeptical of a dental crown in an hour, however; after meeting Dr. Green, and Vivi I was sure this was a good fit for me. Dr. Green and Vivi were very personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. I was given up front pricing and advised of all services and options. After receiving a crown in an hour I have to say Dr. Green is the BEST, it was perfect. I also got to meet Dr. Mattschei who was also hands on with each patient, he was very caring, professional and yet up front business like with services and prices. I was also very impressed with how this office staff worked so well together. Overall I have to give 5 stars and I have to say I don’t think I have ever given a dentist and staff a 5 star review. Well done and keep up the great services. This will definitley be our new family dentist from now on. Chuck Z
  • Dental H.
    Verified Patient
    05-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    My experience was just wonderful. The staff was so nice to me, they made my visit so much more calming than any other dental experience I have ever had. Dr Green was awesome and has such a soft touch. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
  • Ryan G.
    Verified Patient
    05-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Went in as an emergency walk in and was treated very kind, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and understanding!
  • Arlene F.
    Verified Patient
    05-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    The assistants were very good. I went for a cracked crown. Had it fixed then 2 weeks later it broke. Went back to have it fixed was told it could not be fixed without extensive work done. Had to pay addition for ex-ray then charged more just to grind down the tooth so it would not cut my tongue. . Did not get replacement crown.
  • Melvin M.
    Verified Patient
    05-06-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Waited a long time to see dentist after cleaning was do Need!
  • anonymous
     
    04-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Had tooth pulled on bottom front and had a partial made for 3 missing teeth on bottom, everyone was super nice! great dr. and staff long wait but worth it had partial in my mouth the same week :) Super Happy it looks no natural
  • Paulette A.
    Verified Patient
    04-05-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    From beginning to end of this experience , I feel as though this company has not guaranteed their work. After paying $2300 for a permanent bridge, plus $264. for a discount plan , I had to pay $200 more to have this "PERMANENT" bridge re-cemented back in place. It fell off in less than a year.. Total cost for this bridge was $2700. Savings were minimal. , Both financially and physically
  • Alvaro N.
    Verified Patient
    04-01-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr one and Dr two assitants work in gums filling teeth grinding prevention cleaning etc i cannot remember 'their 'foreign' names I DO REMEMBER -their EXPERTEES OUTSTANDING arn
  • Thomas M.
    Verified Patient
    03-17-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    new crown in the works
  • Ralph P.
    Verified Patient
    03-11-2017
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Impact with guided technology
  • Steve D.
    Verified Patient
    02-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I would return there for my dental needs any time. Nice place. Nice people. Steve D.
  • Amanda D.
    Verified Patient
    02-19-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I had a great experience and I am very happy with the results. The doctor and her assistant were amazing! Thank you so much!!!
  • Bertha G.
    Verified Patient
    02-10-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    No comments
  • Clifford M.
    Verified Patient
    02-06-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I was told they accept insurance over phone,but after procedure,was told they didn't accept insurance.Therefore,had to pay cash,so they LIED and was NEVER HONEST.
  • Judith S.
    Verified Patient
    12-24-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    cleaning was a very positive experience. Waiting time for dentist exam and review of x-rays was excessively long.
  • anonymous
     
    11-26-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I am a nervous patient but the whole experience was very positive. The staff were friendly and informative and took very good care of me. I had a tooth extracted and an implant fitted on my first visit. It was painless and has healed very well. I will be happy to return for my new cap to be fitted when I come back to the US. Thank you to the whole team and especially Dr Heisser.
  • Sandi H.
    Verified Patient
    11-25-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Cleaning and X-rays.
  • Thomas M.
    Verified Patient
    11-21-2016
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    implant for broken tooth

About us

Thank you for your interest in our Fort Myers dental practice. The entire dental staff is dedicated not only to restoring patient's teeth and gums to health, but focuses on preventative care and patient education. Our office has a small, friendly atmosphere that puts our patients at ease. You will not find a crowded waiting room or have trouble scheduling timely .... [more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

16960 Alico Mission Way Ste 100, Fort Myers, FL 33908